We’ve moved!!


We’ve moved!!

Thanks a ton to everyone who has stopped by over the past year as this blog has grown. The great news is that the vocabulary blog is moving on to a better home today!

move

In an effort to make the blog a bit more integrated into the main site and to make it a little more interactive and fun for everyone involved I’ve now moved the blog and all it’s contents to a new location, hosted directly on My English Images:

http://myenglishimages.com/vocabularyblog/

This will give me a little more control over the look and feel of the site and allow me to be a better host for all the people coming to visit the site! As 2012 winds down and 2013 ramps up, I’ll have lots more freebies, a more cohesive user experience and a better product for everyone visiting My English Images.

And since it’s been a little while since I posted anything here and I wanted to give you a quick update as to why, and what else has been going on with the main site, My English Images. As the year winds down to an end I also wanted to give you a quick glimpse into the future.

I’ve held off posting for a while as I’ve just gotten married and have a baby on the way so it’s been important to take some time away from the blogs to spend with my family. Family comes first.

I also just want to take a quick minute to say THANK YOU to everyone who has stopped by My English Images lately and for all the recent purchases of my book. I’m REALLY pleased that I can help bring some fun images into your classrooms and I’ll keep doing my best to make all our experiences as teachers and students get better every day!

Cover image of my book: Conversation for competent beginners.

Cover image of my book: Conversation for competent beginners.

And if you haven’t checked out the book I mentioned above yet, just click here for a preview of it AND a great sneak peek into the next book I’ll be coming out with which is all about vocabulary!

Leave a Reply

